Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
28 November 2021 / 23 Rabiul Akhir 1443
Setting

STAFF DIRECTORY

Prof. Madya Mohd Hazali Bin Mohamed Halip
Director (DS54)
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2589
Emel: hazali@upnm.edu.my
Prof. Emeritus Dato Dr. Tengku Mohd Bin Tengku Sembok
Senior Research Fellow (VK5)
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2607
Emel: tmts@upnm.edu.my
Dr. Siti Noormiza Binti Makhtar
Head of Department (DS52)
Department of Communication and System Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2205/2197
Emel: noormiza@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Hassan Bin Mohamed
Head of Department (DS51)
Department of Information Technology & Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2133/2066
Emel: hassan@upnm.edu.my
Kol. Prof. Madya Dr. Khairol Amali Bin Ahmad (Bersara)
Research Fellow (DS54)
Department of Communication and System Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 4400
Emel: khairol@upnm.edu.my
Dr. Zuraini Binti Zainol
Research Fellow (DS52)
Department of Information Technology & Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2136/2064
Emel: zuraini@upnm.edu.my
Dr. Syahaneim Binti Marzuki
Research Fellow (DS52)
Department of Information Technology & Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2652/2335
Emel: syahaneim@upnm.edu.my
Ts Dr. Nur Diyana Binti Kamarudin
Senior Lecturer (DS51)
Department of Communication and System Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2338
Emel: nurdiyana@upnm.edu.my
Dr. Syarifah Bahiyah Rahayu Binti Syed Mansoor
Senior Lecturer (DS51)
Department of Information Technology & Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2639
Emel: syarifahbahiyah@upnm.edu.my
Dr. Nur Aisyah Binti Abdul Fataf
Research Fellow (DS52)
Department of Information Technology & Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2325/4448
Emel: n.aisyah@upnm.edu.my
Ts. Sr. Gs. Wan Mohamed Syafuan Bin Wan Mohamed Sabri
Research Fellow (DS45)
Department of Communication and System Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2178
Emel: wmsyafuan@upnm.edu.my
Cik Afiqah Binti Mohammad Azahari
Research Fellow (DS45)
Department of Communication and System Security
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 4920/2047
Emel: afiqahazahari@upnm.edu.my
En. Mohd Afiz Bin Othman
Assistant Registrar (N41)
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2137
Emel: afiz@upnm.edu.my
En. Mohd Zakaria Bin Abu Bakar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2505
Emel: zakaria.ab@upnm.edu.my
En. Muhammad Zulkhairi Bin Abd Nasir
Administrative Assistant (Clerical) (N19)
Tel: 03-9051 3400 smb: 2250
Emel: mzulkhairi@upnm.edu.my
Last Updated: 27 May 2021