Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
08 December 2021 / 3 Jamadil Awal 1443
Setting

ACADEMIC STAF (PHYSICS)

Head of Department


Dr. Fadhlina binti Che Ros

  • B.Sc (Physics)(UPM)
  • M.Sc (Physics)(UPM)
  • PhD (Materials Science and Engineering - Electroceramics)(The University of Sheffield)

fadhlina@upnm.edu.my

Senior Lecturer


Mr. Abqari Luthfi Albert bin Abdullah

  • B.Sc (Physics) (UM)
  • M.Sc (Physics) (UKM)

albert@upnm.edu.my


Dr. Wan Yusmawati binti Wan Yusoff

  • B.Sc(Hons)(Instrumentation Science)(UPM)
  • M.Sc(Applied Optics)(UPM)
  • Ph.D (Microengineering and Nanoelectronics) (UKM)

yusmawati@upnm.edu.my


Dr. Siti Zulaikha binti Ngah Demon

  • B.Sc (Physics)(UTM)
  • M.Sc(Physics)(UTM)
  • Ph.D (Materials Science) (JAIST, Japan)

zulaikha@upnm.edu.my
Full C.V., please click here.(last Update: 18/6/2020)

Dr. Nor Azlian binti Abdul Manaf

  • B.Sc (Applied Physics)(UM)
  • M.Sc (Microengineering and Nanoelectronic)(UM)
  • PhD (Materials Engineering and Solar Energy)(Sheffield Hallam University)

azlian@upnm.edu.my


Dr. Azuraida binti Amat

  • B.Sc(Hons)(Physics)(UKM)
  • M.Sc(Physics)(UKM)

azuraida@upnm.edu.my


Dr. Fadhlul Wafi bin Badrudin

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Physics)(UiTM)
  • Ph.D (Philosopy in Sciences)(UPNM)

fadhlul@upnm.edu.my

Lecturer


Mr. Shahrul Izwan bin Ahmad

  • B.Sc (Nuclear Science)(UKM)
  • M.Sc (Nuclear Science)(UKM)
shahrulizwan@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Noorfadhilah binti Rahmat

  • B.Sc (Hons) (Physics)(UPM)
  • M.Sc (Technology Energy)(UKM)

fadhilah@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Nurul Hazwani binti Aminuddin Rosli (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Advanced Material, Polymer Sciences)(UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Advanced Material, Polymer Sciences)(UiTM)

n.hazwani@upnm.edu.my


Mrs. Nurazlin binti Ahmad

  • B.Sc(Physics)(UKM)
  • M.Sc(Applied Physics)(UKM)

nurazlin@upnm.edu.my

Last Updated: 19 June 2020