Display: High contrast | Normal
white blue red green big font small font W3C
08 December 2021 / 3 Jamadil Awal 1443
Setting

ACADEMIC STAF (MATHEMATIC)

Head of Department


Dr. Nurulhuda binti A. Manaf

  • B.Sc (Hons) (Computational Mathematics) (UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Scientific Computation) (Sussex,UK)

nurulhuda@upnm.edu.my

Associate Prof


Capt Assoc. Prof. Ahmad Zaidi bin Sulaiman (R)

  • Dip Edu (UKM)
  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (Loyola Univ. USA)
  • MBA (UKM)

zaidi@upnm.edu.my
Full C.V., please click here. (last update: 26/9/2017)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Rozita binti Wan Din


  • B.Sc(Applied Mathematics)(Flinders University,South Australia)
  • M.Sc(Statistics)(UKM)
  • PhD (Mathematics) (UKM)

wanrozita@upnm.edu.my
Full C.V., please click here. (last update: 26/9/2017)

Prof. Madya Dr. Ummul Fahri binti Abdul Rauf

  • Diploma in Statistics(UiTM)
  • B.Sc (Statistics)(UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Statistics)(UKM)
  • PhD (Applied Statistics) (RMIT University, Melbourne)

ummul@upnm.edu.my

Senior Lecturer


Datin Aniza binti Wamin

  • B.Sc (Statistics) (UM)
  • M.Sc (Statistics) (UKM)

aniza.wamin@upnm.edu.my


Dr. Mazlinda binti Ibrahim

  • B.Sc (Industrial Mathematics)(UTM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics)(UTM)
  • PhD (Mathematics) ( University Of Liverpool, UK)

mazlinda@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Hoo Yann Seong

  • B.Sc (Mathematics)(USM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics)(USM)
  • Phd (Applied Mahematics)(UPM)

yannseong@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Ruzanna binti Mat Jusoh

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)
  • Phd (Civil Engineering: Transport Networks)(University of Glasgow)

ruzanna@upnm.edu.my
Full C.V., please click here.(last Update: 18/6/2020)

Dr. Nur Amalina Binti Jamaludin

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UPM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UPM)
  • PhD (Mathematics & computational Physics)(UPM)

amalinajamaludin@upnm.edu.my


Dr. Mohd Syazwan bin Mohamad Anuar

  • B.Sc (Hons) (Management Mathematics) (UITM)
  • M.Sc (Statistics) (UKM)
  • PhD (Statistics)(UPNM)

m.syazwan@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Nur Aisyah binti Abdul Fataf

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)
  • PhD (Computational Mathematics)

n.aisyah@upnm.edu.my


Dr. Mohd Anuar bin Jamaludin

  • B.Sc (Industrial Mathematics) (UTM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UTM)
  • PhD (Mathematics)(UKM)

mohdanuar@upnm.edu.my
Full C.V., please click here.(last Update: 18/6/2020)

Dr. A’qilah binti Ahmad Dahalan

  • B.Sc (Mathematic Computer Graphic) (UMS)
  • M.Sc (Applied Mathematics) (UMS)
  • PhD (Mathematics)(UPNM)

a.qilah@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Nor Ain Azeany binti Mohd Nasir

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Mathematics)(UPM)
  • M.Sc (Numerical Analysis)(UPM)
  • Phd (Applied Mathematics)(UKM)

norainazeany@upnm.edu.my

Lecturer

Mrs. Fatin Amirah binti Ahmad Shukri

  • B.Sc (Mathematics)(UIAM)
  • M.Sc(Finance)(UIAM)

fatin@upnm.edu.my

Puan Azuraini binti Mohd Arif

  • B.Sc(System Eng.)(Arizona,USA)
  • M.Sc(Statistics)(UKM)

azuraini@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Norzaura binti Abd Rahman (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)

norzaura@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Nabilah Fikriah binti Rahin (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics) (UKM)

nabilah@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Noor Syazwana binti Abd Aziz (Study Leave)

  • B.Sc (Hons)(Computational Mathematics)(UiTM)
  • M.Sc (Mathematics)(UTM)

noorsyazwana@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Adilah Liyana binti Hj Aladdin

  • B.Sc (Industrial Mathematics)(UTM)
  • M.Sc (Engineering Mathematics)(UTM)

nuradilah@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Normurniyati binti Abd Shattar

  • B.sc (Industrial Mathematics)(UTM)
  • M.sc (Engineering Mathematics)(UTM)

normurniyati@upnm.edu.my


Encik Mohd Faisal bin Saari (Study Leave)

  • B.sc (ManagementMath) (UiTM)
  • M.sc (Mathematic) USM

mohdfaisal@upnm.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Sakinah binti Idris

  • M.Sc (Mathematics)
  • B.Sc (Science Industrial Mathematics) (Honours)

nursakinah@upnm.edu.my


Last Updated: 19 June 2020